NURSING DOCUMENTATION / EULA ANYIWO

EULA ANYIWO / NURSING DOCUMENTATION

  • THURSDAY, APRIL 27, 2017
  • 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM EDT (2PM CDT / 1PM MDT / 12PM PDT)
  • 1.0 Hour CEU Credit
The webinar I have developed will help the practicing RN protect her license through strategic and complete documentation practices.  It will help the LNC identify gaps in documentation in order to bolster her case for merit or poke holes in a case depending on which side she is working for.                          
Eula Anyiwo RN, MPA, CLNC

Certified Legal Nurse Consultant
Danasys Legal Nurse Consulting

1.0 Hour CEU Credit

View webinar here

Time: 1 Hour