Dental Infections That Can Lead to Malpractice

live-sunie-keller-dental-infections-500px.jpg
live-sunie-keller-dental-infections-500px.jpg

Dental Infections That Can Lead to Malpractice

30.00

Presented by: Sunie Keller

Thursday January 10th, 2019 at 2:00 PM EST | 1:00 PM CST |NOON MST |11:00 AM PST

Webinar Description: Dental malpractice affects thousands of people each year. According to the National Practitioner Data Bank (2004-2014), 15% of medical malpractice claims involve dentists. This webinar will describe some common dental infections and some not so common.


Three measurable objectives for presentation: *

After attending this webinar you will be able to:

  1. Understand common forms of dental malpractice.

  2. Understand which specialist should be treating certain dental cases.

  3. Understand the oral-systemic link.

Quantity:
Add To Cart