Protect your work product with a contract.

Paula Yost Jan 11.jpg
Paula Yost Jan 11.jpg

Protect your work product with a contract.

25.00

Presented by: Paula Yost, Attorney
Thursday Jan 11, 2018

1.0 Hour CEU Credit

3PM EST / 2 PM CST / 1 PM MST / NOON PST

Contractual relationships are actually very simple but often intimidating. Your business needs them in order to be successful and to save you endless amounts of stress and anxiety. This webinar is designed to provide recommendations and facts about contract formation in order to enable you to move forward with confidence.

  • To empower Legal Nurse Consultants to mind their business and increase revenue by having solid contracts with subcontractors.
  • To ensure via contract that HIPPA is respected but to also allow subcontractors the option of having specimens for their own work portfolio bringing value added to burgeoning professionals.
  • To understand basic contract terms of what one can and cannot do and to provide a venue for asking questions about the same.
Add To Cart