LEGAL IMPLICATIONS IN CASES INVOLVING LIMB LOSS

JULY.png
JULY.png

LEGAL IMPLICATIONS IN CASES INVOLVING LIMB LOSS

25.00

Presented by Victoria Powell, RN, CCM, LNCC, CNCLP®, CLCP, MSCC, CEASII, CBIS

Legal Implications in cases involving limb loss

Thursday, July 13, 2017
11:00 AM CDT / 10:00 AM MDT / 9:00 AM PDT / NOON EDT


1.0 CEU

A presentation which discusses the legal implications in limb loss. This webinar will discuss the most common reasons for inpatient (IV infiltration, infection, sepsis) and community acquired limb loss (trauma) which result in litigation. Education will also focus on the role of the legal nurse consultant in these limb loss cases.

IMPORTANT: All registrants must COMPLETE the checkout process. A confirmation email is sent which includes a “DIGITAL DOWNLOAD”be sure to download and save this pdf which contains the webinar entry link. 

Add To Cart