Shoulder Injuries: How they relate to diagnoses, Workmen’s Comp., treatment.

live-james-kemmler-shoulder-injuries-oct-2018-500px.jpg
live-james-kemmler-shoulder-injuries-oct-2018-500px.jpg

Shoulder Injuries: How they relate to diagnoses, Workmen’s Comp., treatment.

25.00

Presented by: James Kemmler MD

Thursday October 4, 2018 at NOON PM EDT | 11:00 AM CDT | 10:00 AM MST | 9:00 AM PST

Shoulder injuries and how they relate to diagnoses, Workmen’s Comp., treatment.

Webinar Objectives:

  1. Define shoulder anatomy

  2. Define shoulder biomechanics

  3. Define treatment options

Quantity:
Add To Cart