Intro to Biomechanics

Rami Hashish JPG.jpg
Rami Hashish JPG.jpg

Intro to Biomechanics

25.00

Thursday, Nov 30 9AM PT / 10AM MT / 11AM CT / 12PM ET

Intro to Biomechanics

Presented by Dr Rami Hashish, PhD, DPT

Founder, National Biomechanics Institute; Adjunct Professor, University of Southern California; Medical Correspondent, Dignity Health, Barton's Associates, The Running Times, Runner's World; Contributing Columnist, The Huffington Post

  • Extract pertinent biomechanical information from discussion with patient and review of medical records
  • Extract pertinent accident reconstruction information from discussion with patient and review of medical records
  • Enhanced understanding of brain and spine injury mechanisms
Add To Cart