Elisa Marks / Ergonomics, why people’s job shouldn’t be a pain

elisa-marks-ergonomics-may2018-1500px.jpg
elisa-marks-ergonomics-may2018-1500px.jpg

Elisa Marks / Ergonomics, why people’s job shouldn’t be a pain

25.00

Elisa Marks / Ergonomics, why people’s job shouldn’t be a pain

Thursday, May 3, 2018 3 PM EST / 2 PM CST / 1 PM MST / NOON PST

This webinar will discuss the evidence around ergonomics in the office setting. A discussion of musculoskeletal disorders related to computer workstations will be provided along with a snapshot of basic office ergonomics. The impact of upper extremity repetitive strain and musculoskeletal disorders on activities of daily living will also be addressed.


Elisa has been a practicing occupational therapist and certified hand therapist for over 20 years. Her clinical practice has a strong focus on upper extremity issues and ergonomics.

WVUOV-AALNC Members Register FREE
Non WVUOV-AALNC Members Register $25

Quantity:
Add To Cart